2015 Participants

Mary Beck
Science Department
Valencia College

Todd Radenbaugh
Environmental Studies Department
University of Alaska Fairbanks Bristol Bay Campus

Juan Gonzalez
Department of Physics and Geology
The University of Texas-Pan American

Chloe Branciforte
Geosciences Department
Ventura College

Rebecca Edwards
Department of Physics
Southwestern University

Richard Jones 
University of Hawaii West Oahu

Mike Zawaski
Science Department
Front Range Community College

David  Stokowski 
Natural Sciences
New Mexico State University Grants

Christine Bradford
Lone Star College – Tomball

Kelley Sayyar
School of Mathematical and Natural Sciences
University of Arkansas at Monticello

David Quesada
School of Science, Technology, and Engineering Management
St. Thomas University

DeBonne Wishart
International Center for Water Resources Management
Central State University

Darlette Meekins
Department of Agriculture
Virginia State University

Gerald Mulvey
Department of Atmospheric Science and Physics
University of the Incarnate World

Christina Baack
Department of Physical Sciences – Geology
Tarrant County College – Southeast Campus

Anna Hull
Biology
Lincoln University


2015 MSI-REaCH Team

Jennifer Collins
jcollins@oceanleadership.org
Project Co-PI
Consortium for Ocean Leadership

Jim Brey
brey@ametsoc.org
Project Co-PI
American Meteorological Society

Ted Britton
Project Evaluator
West Ed

Thomas Gill
tegill@utep.edu
Instructor
University of Texas at El Paso

Jackie Hams
hamsje@lavc.edu
Project Co-PI & Instructor
Los Angeles Valley College

Steve Hovan
hovan@iup.edu
Instructor
Indiana University of Pensylvania

Megan Jones
MJones@nhcc.edu
Instructor
North Hennepin Community College

Larry Krissek
krissek.1@osu.edu
Instructor
Ohio State University

Beth Mills
mills@ametsoc.org
Project Co-PI
American Meteorological Society

Kristen St. John
stjohnke@jmu.edu
Project Co-PI & Instructor
James Madison College