2016 Participants

Denise Bristol
Hillsborough Community College – SouthShore Campus
Department of Natural Sciences

Dawn Cummings
Community College of Denver
Center for Math and Science 

Sakkar Eva
Cheyney University of Pennsylvania
Natural and Applied Sciences

Sarah Glancy
University of Hawaii at West Oahu
Humanities Division

Buddhi Gyawali
Kentucky State University
Department of Environmental Studies

Maura Hahnenberger
Salt Lake Community College
Geosciences Department – DNSC

Kim Hatch
Long Beach City College
Department of Physical Science and Geography

Richard Hobbs
Amarillo College
Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math Department

Timothy Kerr
Community College of Baltimore County
School of Math and Science

Steven McCauley
El Centro College      
Department of Geology

Sadredin Moosavi
Rochester Community Technical College
Department of Science

Gulnihal Ozbay
Delaware State University
Agriculture and Natural Resources    

Joseph Petsche
San Jose State University
Department of Geology

Jenise Snyder
Ursuline College
Department of Biology

Margaret Stephens
Community College of Philadelphia
Department of Social Science

Stephen Taylor
Kauai Community College
Department of Science and Mathematics


2016 MSI-REaCH Team

Charna Meth
cmeth@oceanleadership.org
Project Manager
Consortium for Ocean Leadership

Kristen Yarincik
kyarincik@oceanleadership.org
Project PI
Consortium for Ocean Leadership

Jim Brey
brey@ametsoc.org
Project Co-PI
American Meteorological Society

Ted Britton
Project Evaluator
West Ed

Thomas Gill
tegill@utep.edu
Instructor
University of Texas at El Paso

Jackie Hams
hamsje@lavc.edu
Project Co-PI & Instructor
Los Angeles Valley College

Steve Hovan
hovan@iup.edu
Instructor
Indiana University of Pensylvania

Megan Jones
MJones@nhcc.edu
Instructor
North Hennepin Community College

Larry Krissek
krissek.1@osu.edu
Instructor
Ohio State University

Beth Mills
mills@ametsoc.org
Project Co-PI
American Meteorological Society

Kristen St. John
stjohnke@jmu.edu
Project Co-PI & Instructor
James Madison College